Super Dancer Chapter 4 Contestants List (Super Dancer 4)

Sony TV’s kids dance reality show Super Dancer is back with season 4 for the year 2021 with the list of top 13 contestants.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 is judged by our trio Geeta Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty, and Anurag Basu. It is hosted by Paritosh Tripathi with Rithvik Dhanjani.

Super Dancer 4 – Nachpan Ka Tyohaar will start it’s telecast from 27th March 2021, Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM time slot. Indian Idol 2020 will be shifted to 9:30 PM time slot from that date.

For this season, many contestants got chance to perform in the Studio Round and from them, some of the participants got selected who will perform in the Mega Audition Round infront of our judges. Let’s see who gets selected.

Check out below for the entire contestants list along with their names, bio, age, and their choreographer’s name.

Super Dancer 4 Start Date / Telecast Details

Show nameSuper Dancer 4
(सुपर डांसर चैप्टर ४)
ChannelSony TV & SonyLIV
Produced ByFrames Production
Start date27th March 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastTBA

Super Dancer 4 Contestants

Sr No.Contestant NameAgeFromSuper GuruStatus
1Pratiti Das10HowrahShwetaIn Top 13
2Amit Kumar11DelhiAmardeepIn Top 13
3Soumit Burman7SiliguriVaibhavIn Top 13
4Sprihaa Kashyap7AssamSanamIn Top 13
(Not performing due to medical reason)
5Florina Gogoi6AssamTusharIn Top 13
6Arshiya Sharma10JammuAnuradhaIn Top 13
7Pruthviraj Kongari9KarnatakaShubhranilIn Top 13
8Neerja Tiwari8Madhya PradeshBhawnaIn Top 13
9Esha Mishra8DelhiAshishIn Top 13
10Pari Tamang5SiliguriPankajIn Top 13
11Sanchit Channa10JalandharVartikaIn Top 13
12Aneesh Tattikota9MumbaiAkashIn Top 13
13Anshika Rajput11Madhya PradeshAryanIn Top 13

Some of the best contestants who were not selected after the final auditions are: Dharmendra, Paridhee, Shristi, Geeta, Dhvanit, Binita, Kosam, Chanchal, and many more.

Super Dancer Super Judges

Sr no.Choreographer Name
1Bhawna Khanduja
2Aryan Patra
3Swetha Warrier
4Vaibhav Ghuge
5Akash Shetty
6Sanam Johar
7Amardeep Singh Natt
8Pankaj Thapa
9Anuradha Iyengar
10Vartika Jha
11Tushar Shetty
12Shubranil Paul
13Ashish Patil

Super Dancer Winners

  • Rupsa Batabyal (Season 3)
  • Bishal Sharma (Season 2)
  • Ditya Bhande (Season 1)

Note: All the attached promos and images belong to their respective owners i.e. Sony TV and Sony LIV.


Similar Posts